Cyber Monday: 30% off your order | Code: CYBER30 | Ends 11/28
30% off your order | Code: CYBER30 | Ends 11/28

Star Wars: The Complete Skywalker Saga: Little Golden Books

Sold Out
$ 44.91
$ 22.50

Available while supplies last.

Little Golden Book retellings of all nine films in the Star Wars Skywalker saga in one collectible boxed set!

All nine films in the epic Star Wars Skywalker space saga–The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, Revenge of the Sith, A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, Return of the Jedi, The Force Awakens, The Last Jedi, and The Rise of Skywalker–are retold in this Little Golden Book collection! Featuring stunning retro illustrations, this boxed set of nine Little Golden Books is perfect for Star Wars fans and Little Golden Book collectors of all ages!

Out of Print has donated over 5 million books to communities in need and supports a variety of literacy initiatives.
Customer Support